U
M

Medical service

After privatization of health authorities in 1994 Orgsintez has got its own medical unit, including polyclinic, aid posts, dentist unit and sanatorium-preventorium. Many things have changed since this time and medical unit material and technical basis become the most modified. There are a lot of new and reconstructed buildings; a lot of modern medical equipment was bought and it influenced a lot sanitation of the stuff and allow to diagnose diseases at the beginning stages and to reduce general disease incidents.

Sanatorium-preventorium

In 2005 during nine months total reconstruction of sanatorium-preventorium was made. From old dilapidated patient care institution it turned into modern sanitary complex, where you may have all types of medical treatment according to world standards. Comfortable double rooms, luxurious halls, gracefully served tables in the canteen - it is one of those places, which is said about: "it's better to see once than to hear 100 times". Talking about sanitary procedures, almost all existing in modern medicine procedures are represented here: physical therapy, inhalations, massages, mud therapy, treatment baths and what not.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Saki mud - it is brought specially for preventorium from the Saki city in Ukraine. They are used for female and articular disorders, support-motor apparatus disorders and others.

4.jpg

Dry carbonic acid gas bath - have a good influence on cardiovascular system, allows to treat a lot of cardiovascular diseases.

5.jpg

"Mountain air" apparatus - helps to relieve from stresses, depressions and bad mood, to improve the immunity and body resistance against infectious and catarrhal diseases.

6.jpg

Modern sport gym, equipped with up-to-date novelties of sport equipment. Here people can not only execute physiotherapy exercises, but also train for the body and soul.

7.jpg

Bathhouse complex:

Infrared sauna - only 30-minute procedure in infrared sauna will give you good spirits, remove slags and toxins with the sweat, and relieve tension. Constant visit of infrared sauna will help in catarrhal diseases prophylaxis, relieve chronic diseases.

8.jpg

Roman bath, is often called Turkish bath.

9.jpg

Finnish sauna in contrast to Roman bath, the steam is dry.

10.jpg

Underwater and classical massage

11.jpg

Pearl bath

12.jpg

Cosmetology room

13.jpg

Solarium

Salt chamber- one of the first in Kazan, build according to this project. After preventorium a lot of patient care institutions followed this practice. Chamber is made of salt bricks, mined from Perm region at the big depths and looks very beautiful.

14.jpg

Swimming pool, connected with the saunas, equipped with cascade shower. One more advantage is in streams of water gushing out from the swimming pool walls, making an effect of massage.

15.jpg

Multimag magnetotherapy device - wonderful healer, it positively influences a lot of diseases, particularly vascular pathology, support-motor apparatus diseases, postoperative wounds. There are only two of such kind of devices.

16.jpg

Psycho emotional relieve room - here with the help of dimmed light, aroma of calming oils and appropriate music there is an atmosphere of rest and peace, which our contemporaries lack a lot.

17.jpg

Billiard room with wonderful Russian billiard.

18.jpg

Polyclinic

Polyclinic service is organized in the way that all workers could pass high-quality and full medical examination. To provide it we have all necessary specialists and all modern types and methods of our patients' checkup. Polyclinic is equipped with modern treatment-diagnostic equipment. People can come to us without interruption from work, take the necessary procedures and return to their workplace.

Functioning is set by the workshop-divisional principle, when every physician has his own division, which he knows. Doctors come to the workshops, perform preventory and explanatory works, analyze the reasons of diseases etc.

All medical staff constantly raises their level of proficiency, master new methods, studying not only in Russia but also abroad.

19.jpg

Day hospital. Polyclinic has got 12 beds of day hospital, where factory workers can get all necessary procedures without extra emotional stresses, which are always present in usual hospital system: inhalations, injections, systems with medical products, massages. After the procedures there is a possibility to have a rest in comfortable double rooms, and in the evening return to the family.

20.jpg

Modern ultrasonic device - allow to diagnose a lot of diseases. During the preventory medical examinations we perform the screening checkup and in case of finding some severe diseases, give directive to the experts.

21.jpg

Physiotherapy room - is located in the day hospital building and occupies the whole floor. It is equipped with modern equipment, which contributes in many diseases treatment.

22.jpg

Procedure unit - here you can make necessary injections and blood tests.

23.jpg

X-ray unit by Philips company, is one of the most updated. Roentgenograms made on it have perfect quality and let to see all necessary details, that is very important, because in disease diagnostics every detail can be vital.

24.jpg

25.jpg

Laboratories - are equipped with modern equipment, thanks to it is possible to exclude human element in diagnosing analysis results.

26.jpg

U
M

Медицинское обслуживание

В 1994 году после приватизации объектов здравоохранения у Оргсинтеза появилась собственная медсанчасть, включающая в себя поликлинику, здравпункты, стоматологическое отделение и санаторий-профилакторий. С той поры очень многое изменилось, и наиболее заметными стали изменения материально-технической базы МСЧ: появились новые здания, реконструированы уже имеющиеся, закуплено очень много современного медицинского оборудования, что оказывает значительное влияние на оздоровление сотрудников, дает возможность проведения ранней диагностики заболеваний и позволяет снижать общую заболеваемость.

Санаторий-профилакторий

В 2005 году всего за девять месяцев была проведена полная реконструкция санатория-профилактория и оно из старого, обветшалого лечебного учреждения советского образца превратилось в современный оздоровительный комплекс, где можно получить все виды лечения, не уступающие мировым стандартам. Уютные двухместные номера, роскошные холлы, изящно сервированные столики в столовых - это одно из тех мест, про которые говорят: "Лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать". Что касается оздоровительных процедур, то здесь представлено, практически, все имеющееся на вооружении у современной медицины: физиолечение, ингаляции, массажи, грязевые обертывания, лечебные ванны и многое другое.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Сакские грязи - их привозят специально для профилактория из города Саки, что на Украине. Они применяются для лечение гинекологических и суставных заболеваний, заболеваний костно-мышечного аппарата и прочих.

4.jpg

Сухие углекислые ванны - оказывают положительное воздействие на сердечно-сосудистую систему, позволяя лечить многие сердечно-сосудистые заболевания.

5.jpg

Аппарат "горный воздух" - позволяет избавиться от стрессов, депрессий и плохого настроения, повысить иммунитет и сопротивляемость организма к инфекционным и простудным заболеваниям.

6.jpg

Современный тренажерный зал, оснащенный самыми передовыми новинками в области спортивного оборудования. Здесь люди могут выполнить не только лечебную физкультуру, но и позаниматься для души и тела.

7.jpg

Комплекс бань:

Инфракрасная сауна. Всего лишь 30-ти минутная процедура в инфракрасной сауне придаст вам огромный заряд бодрости, выведет вместе с потом шлаки и токсины, снимет усталость. А регулярное посещение инфракрасной сауны поможет в профилактике простудных заболеваний, смягчит течение многих хронических болезней.

8.jpg

Римская баня, также часто называемая турецкой баней.

9.jpg

Финская сауна, здесь в отличии от римской бани пар сухой.

10.jpg

Подводный и классический массажи

11.jpg

Жемчужные ванны

12.jpg

Косметологический кабинет

13.jpg

Солярий

Соляная камера - одна из самых первых в Казани, построенная по данному проекту.После профилактория полезному примеру последовали многие лечебные учреждения. Камера целиком сделана из соляных кирпичиков, добытых в пермской зоне на многометровой глубине и очень эстетично выглядит.

14.jpg

Бассейн, соединенный с саунами оборудован каскадным душем. Еще одна его изюминка состоит в том, что из стен бассейна бьют струи воды, создавая эффект массажа.

15.jpg

Аппарат магнитотерапии Мультимаг - прекрасный исцелитель он положительно воздействует на многие заболевания, в частности лечится сосудистая патология, болезни опорно-двигательной системы, послеоперационные раны. Таких аппаратов в настоящее время всего два в нашем городе.

16.jpg

Комната психоэмоциональной разгрузки - здесь с помощью приглушенного света, аромата успокаивающих масел, соответствующей музыки создается атмосфера покоя и умиротворенности, которых так не хватает нашим современникам.

17.jpg

Бильярдная комната с замечательным русским бильярдом.

18.jpg

Поликлиника

Служба поликлиники организована так, чтобы работники могли пройти качественный и полный профилактический медицинский осмотр. Для этого мы имеем необходимых специалистов и обладаем всеми современными видами и методами обследования здоровья наших пациентов. Поликлиника оснащена современным лечебно-диагностическим оборудованием. Придя к нам, люди без отрыва от производства могут подлечить свое здоровье, и, приняв необходимые процедуры, вновь вернуться на свое рабочее место.

Работа построена по цехово-участковому принципу, когда на каждого терапевта приходится свой участок, который он знает. Врачи выходят в цеха, проводят там профилактическую и разъяснительную работу, анализируют причины заболевания и т.д.

Весь медицинский персонал постоянно повышает свою квалификацию, осваивает новые методики, проходя обучение не только в России, но и за рубежом.

19.jpg

Дневной стационар. В распоряжении поликлиники имеются 12 коек дневного стационара, где заводчане без лишних эмоциональных стрессов, которыми полна обычная больничная система, получают необходимые процедуры: ингаляции, уколы, системы с лекарственными препаратами, массажи. После проведения процедур есть возможность отдохнуть в уютных двухместных комнатах, а вечером вернуться домой к своей семье.

20.jpg

Современный ультразвуковой аппарат - позволяющий диагностировать многие заболевания. Во время профилактических медицинских осмотров работников нами проводятся скриннинговые обследования и при обнаружении каких-либо серьезных заболеваний, выдаются направления на консультации к узким специалистам.

21.jpg

Физиотерапевтический кабинет - расположен в здании дневного стационара и занимает полностью один из этажей. Оборудован современной аппаратурой, которая способствует излечению многих заболеваний.

22.jpg

Процедурный кабинет - здесь можно сделать необходимые уколы, сдать кровь на анализы.

23.jpg

Рентгеновский аппарат фирмы Филипс, является одним из самых современных. Снимки, получаемые на нем имеют прекрасное качество и позволяют четко увидеть все необходимые детали, что очень важно, ведь в диагностике заболевания любая мелочь может оказаться решающей.

24.jpg

25.jpg

Лаборатории - оснащены современным оборудованием, благодаря которому удается максимально исключить человеческий фактор в диагностировании результатов анализа.

26.jpg