U
M

Sport life

Our company’s sports life dates as far back as 1966. By that time Orgsintez already had its Voluntary Sports Society (VSS). One of its first leaders was Valery Osipov.

Every shop elected or appointed its representative in charge of sports activities who was associated with the company’s VSS. Those plant workers who participated in sports events on a regular basis were in the foreground becoming leaders of their operating departments.

At first, using its resources, VSS was engaged in planning and holding internal sporting events. Gradually, the company’s sports life grew attracting more and more employees to contests; and shortly the company began showing up in sports events on district, city and republic levels.

The sports promotion among employees was greatly contributed by the company’s Sintez Newspaper extensively covering all sporting events.

In 1973, Army Officer and Retired Colonel Pyotr Mulyukin took on leadership of the VSS. Right away, he set a mission of creating the company’s own sports club.

First of all, the plant revised its material and technical resources and inspected the availability and state of its sports facilities. As a result, the sporting events involved Orgsintez Swimming Pool, gym at the Chemists’ Palace of Culture, ski lodge nearby the plant and recreation grounds within the company’s territory. To hold football championships, the company used to rent Tasma and Rubin stadiums.

The company faced an urgent need for qualified coaching staff. This task was also tackled in quite a short run.

Those times required development of sports among children and youth. 1977 was the year of opening the Youth Sports School. The School encompassed such sports section as sambo, water polo, swimming, ski race, football and basketball. Annually, the School trained over 800 kids and youngsters.

The Children’s Sambo School was the best in the Republic. Later, its graduates became winners and prizetakers of all-Russia and international competitions.

After Valery Shilov took a position as Children Football Coach, our junior teams ranked with the strongest ones both in Kazan and Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. The most promising players were members of the city representative teams defending sports reputation of Kazan.

Furthermore, during the summertime the Youth Sports School was provided with vouchers for Solnechny Pioneer Camp.

DFK_Sintez.jpg 

Sintez Junior Football Team on vacation, Solnechny Pioneer Camp.


Eventually, our VSS was awarded the title of Sintez Sports Club for its major efforts in sports and health promotion, substantial success in competitions, as well as for arranging and holding mass sports events and opening the Youth Sports School in main sports.  


Sports Sections of Sintez Sports Club

Football

Headed by experienced coach Valery Osipov, Sintez Football Team became a multiple champion of Kazan and Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic and a winner of the Republic’s Cup. Sintez Football Team also participated in RSFSR Football Championship among industrial staff. Sintez Football Team annually played in upscale football contests, such as Sovetskaya Tataria Newspaper Cup.

FK_sintez.jpg

Sintez Football Team. Valery Osipov is on the right of the upper row.

FK_sintez1973.jpg

Sintez Team is a winner of Sovetskaya Tataria Newspaper Cup 1973.

tasma.jpg

Tasma Stadium, Moskovsky District. Kazan Championship.


Skis

Our skiers participated in all events held in the Republic and Kazan. Our teams were trained by highly qualified coaches: Vladimir Maksimov (men’s team) and Mikhail Nigmetzyanov (women’s team).

Sambo

The first great gains of Sintez Club and our company were achieved owing to the Madiyarov brothers. Participating in sambo international contests, USSR, Europe and world championships and the World Cup, they succeeded in winning medals of the highest rank.

Water Polo

Sintez Water Polo Team took part and currently participates in the Russian Championship and Russian Cup. The Team was trained by Honored Coaches of RSFSR: Vyacheslav Sakharov and Valery Lelyukh. Some water polo players got invitations to the Russian National Team participating in Europe and world championships as well as the Olympic Games. One of such players if Irek Zinnurov who also was the Captain of the Russian National Team.


WP_2000.jpg

Sintez Water Polo Team in 2000.  

Swimming

Trainees of Sintez Swimming Pool include winners of international and Russian championships.

Great attention was paid to veterans of sports. For instance, veterans if Idel Club took part in Europe and world contests.

CURRENT DAYS

The Social Services Division, jointly with the Committee for Mass Sports Events and the company’s departments, takes focused measures to involve employees in fitness, sports and healthy lifestyle.

Annually, the company holds the Spartakiad among employees of PJSC Kazanorgsintez in 13 sports as follows:

- Arena football;

- Ski race;

- Field-and-track cross race;

- Table tennis;

- Chess;

- Checks;

- Swimming;

- Kettlebell lifting;

- Wrestling;

- Volleyball;

- Tug of war;

- Bowling;

- Darts.

U
M

Спортивная жизнь

Спортивная жизнь завода началась в далеком 1966 году. К этому времени на «Оргсинтезе» уже образовалось добровольное спортивное общество (ДСО). Одним из первых его руководителей стал Валерий Яковлевич Осипов.

В каждом цеху выбирался или назначался представитель, который курировал спорт и был связан с ДСО объединения. Заводчане, регулярно выступающие в спортивных состязаниях, были на виду и становились лидерами на производстве.

Сперва силами ДСО планировались и проводились внутризаводские спортивные мероприятия. Постепенно спортивная жизнь на заводе расширялась, работников на соревнования привлекалось все больше. И вскоре начали выходить на районный, городской и республиканский уровни спортивных соревнований.

Помогала в популяризации спорта среди работников заводская газета «Синтез». В ней всегда можно было найти подробное освещение всех спортивных событий.

В 1973 году руководителем ДСО «Оргсинтез» стал офицер, полковник запаса Петр Федорович Мулюкин. Он сразу поставил задачу – организовать при заводе свой спортивный клуб.

Прежде всего, была пересмотрена материально-техническая база, проверено наличие и состояние спортивных сооружений. В итоге, для проведения спортивных соревнований были задействованы: бассейн «Оргсинтез», дом физкультуры «Синтез», спортзал ДК химиков, лыжная база около завода, спортивные площадки на территории. Для проведения соревнований по футболу арендовали стадионы «Тасма» и «Рубин».

Возникла острая необходимость обзавестись квалифицированными тренерскими кадрами. С этой задачей тоже удалось справиться в довольно короткие сроки.

Требовалось развитие детско-юношеского спорта. И в 1977 году открылась Детская юношеская спортивная школа (ДЮСШ). В ней были представлены спортивные секции по самбо, водному поло, плаванию, лыжным гонкам, футболу, баскетболу. Ежегодно в спортивной школе занималось более 800 детей и подростков.

Детская школа самбо была лучшей в Республике. Позднее ее выпускники становились победителями и призерами на всероссийских и международных турнирах.

С приходом на должность детского тренера по футболу Валерия Шилова, наши детско-юношеские команды стали одними из сильнейших как в Казани, так и в ТАССР. Наиболее перспективные игроки входили в сборные юношеские команды города и отстаивали спортивную честь Казани.

Кроме того, в летний период для ДЮСШ предоставлялись путевки в пионерский лагерь «Солнечный».

DFK_Sintez.jpg 

Детская футбольная команда «Синтез» на отдыхе. Пионерский лагерь «Солнечный».


В конечном итоге, за проделанную большую спортивную и оздоровительную работу, значительные успехи в соревнованиях, организацию и проведение массовых физкультурных мероприятий, открытие ДЮСШ по основным видам спорта, нашему ДСО было присвоено звание Спортивный клуб «Синтез».


СПОРТИВНЫЕ СЕКЦИИ СК «СИНТЕЗ»

Футбол

Под руководством опытного тренера Валерия Осипова сборная команда «Синтез» по футболу становилась многократным Чемпионом Казани и ТАССР, обладателем Кубка Республики. Приходилось также играть в Чемпионате РСФСР по футболу среди производственных коллективов. Ежегодно принимала участие в престижных футбольных турнирах, таких как приз газеты «Советская Татария».

FK_sintez.jpg

Команда «Синтез» по футболу. В верхнем ряду крайний справа В.Осипов

FK_sintez1973.jpg

Команда «Синтез» обладатель приза «Советская Татария» 1973 года.

tasma.jpg

Стадион «Тасма» Московский район. Первенство Казани.


Лыжи

Лыжники принимали участие во всех мероприятиях, которые проводились в городе Казани и Республике. Тренировали наши команды высококвалифицированные тренера: мужчин - Владимир Максимов, женщин – Михаил Нигметзянов.

Самбо

Первые большие успехи Спортивному клубу «Синтез» и нашему предприятию принесли братья Мадьяровы. Участвуя в международных турнирах, чемпионатах СССР, Европы и Мира, Кубке Мира по самбо они сумели завоевать медали самого высокого достоинства.

Водное поло

Команда «Синтез» по водному поло участвовала и участвует в Чемпионате и Кубке России. Тренировали команду Заслуженные тренеры РСФСР – Вячеслав Сахаров и Валерий Лелюх. Некоторые ватерполисты привлекались в сборную России и участвовали в Чемпионатах Мира и Европы, а также на Олимпийских играх. Среди них - Ирек Зиннуров – он же был и капитаном Сборной команды России.

WP_2000.jpg

Команда «Синтез» по водному поло (2000 год)


Плавание

Среди воспитанников бассейна «Оргсинтез» – победители международных и российских соревнований.

Большое внимание уделялось работе с ветеранами. Ветераны клуба «Идель» принимали участие в чемпионатах Европы и чемпионатах Мира.

СЕГОДНЯШНИЙ ДЕНЬ

Управлением по социальной сфере, совместно с комиссией по спортивно-массовой работе и подразделениями Общества проводится целенаправленная работа по привлечению работников к активным занятиям физической культурой, спортом и ведению здорового образа жизни.

Ежегодно проводится Спартакиада работников ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» по 13 видам спорта:

- Мини-футбол

- Лыжные гонки

- Легкоатлетический кросс

- Настольный теннис

- Шахматы

- Шашки

- Плавание

- Гиревой спорт

- Национальная борьба

- Волейбол

- Перетягивание каната

- Боулинг

- Дартс