U
M

Polycarbonate production Plant

PK_.jpg
Director -
ANDREY V. PRESNYAKOV
The share of products in commodity output of PJSC "Kazanorgsintez"
11.6 %
Staff
410

Construction, pre-commissioning and start-up works at Polycarbonates production plant with capacity of 65 thousand tones per year were completed at JSC "Kazanorgsintez" in 2008.



Polycarbonates are linear polyether of carbonic acid. There are two industrial methods of Polycarbonates production: phosgenation of bisphenol-A and interesterification of diphenylcarbonate by bisphenol-A (non-phosgene method). The presented industrial polycarbonate production process is non-phosgene method worked out by Asahi Kasei Chemicals Corporation.

Ethylene oxide, carbonic gas, bisphenol-A are used as feed stock. The non-phosgene production process is more safe from operation and environment point of view.

Due to heat resistance, high impact resistance and chemical inactivity polycarbonates are widely used as construction materials in motor-car construction, electronic and electrotechnical industry, in domestic and medical appliances, instrument-making and aircraft construction, industrial and civil engineering.

Product range consists of 5 basic polycarbonates grades of general and optical applications.

Polycarbonates are used for production of high-precision parts (pinions, bushings etc.), automotive head lamps, optical lenses, compact discs, helmets, blood filters. Polycarbonates sheets are used for buildings, sport facilities and greenhouses glazing, for producing of high-strength multi-layer glasses.


PRODUCTS CATALOGUE

U
M

Завод по производству поликарбонатов

PK_.jpg
Директор -
ПРЕСНЯКОВ АНДРЕЙ ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ
Удельный вес завода в продукции ПАО“Казаньоргсинтез”
9,8%
Численность работающих на заводе
410

В 2008 году на ОАО "Казаньоргсинтез" завершилось строительство и пуско-наладочные работы на заводе поликарбонатов мощность 65 тыс. тонн в год.

Поликарбонаты представляют собой линейные полиэфиры угольной кислоты. Существует два промышленных способа получения Поликарбонатов: фосгенирование Бисфенола-А и переэтерификация дифенилкарбоната Бисфенолом-А (нефосгенный метод). Представляемый производственный процесс получения поликарбоната - это бесфосгенный метод, разработанный корпорацией "Asahi Kasei Chemicals Corporation".

Особенности производства

В качестве сырья используется окись этилена, углекислый газ, бисфенол-А. Бесфосгенный процесс производства является более безопасным с точки зрения эксплуатации и экологии.

Благодаря термостойкости, высокой ударопрочности и химической инертности поликарбонаты широко применяют как конструкционные материалы в автомобилестроении, электронной и электротехнической промышленности, в бытовой и медицинской технике, приборо -и самолетостроении, промышленном и гражданском строительстве.

Применение поликарбонатов

Марочный ассортимент 5 базовых марок поликарбонатов общего и оптического назначения.

Из поликарбонатов изготавливают прецизионные детали (шестерни, втулки и др.), фары автомобилей, оптические линзы, компакт-диски, СD-диски, защитные шлемы, фильтры для крови. Листы из поликарбоната применяют для остекления зданий и спортивных сооружений, теплиц, для производства высокопрочных многослойных стекол.



КАТАЛОГ ПРОДУКЦИИ