U
M

Industrial Safety

As per Federal Law “On Industrial Safety of Hazardous Production Facilities”, the Industrial Safety Service operates in PJSC «Kazanorgsintez». The main task of the Service is to exercise industrial control over the compliance with industrial safety requirements at hazardous production facilities of the Company.

PJSC «Kazanorgsintez» carries out its activities under License No. ВХ-00-016223 dd. 18.10.2016 to operate explosion and fire hazardous and chemically hazardous production facilities of Hazard Class 1, 2, and 3. The License has no expiration date.

32 production facilities of the Company are registered in the State Register of hazardous production facilities (Certificate of Registration No. А43-00117 dd. 22.03.2017).

Industrial Safety Declaration was developed for hazardous production facilities of Class of Hazard 1 and 2.

The Declaration is listed in the Register of Industrial Safety Declarations of the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological, and Nuclear Supervision, Moscow, under No.15-17(01).0148-00-СП.

Safety Management System is determined by the Policy on Industrial Safety of Hazardous Production Facilities, Regulations on Industrial Control over Compliance with Industrial Safety Requirements at Hazardous Production Facilities of PJSC «Kazanorgsintez», and Regulations on Industrial Safety Management System of PJSC «Kazanorgsintez».

The Company’s public indemnity insurance in case of infliction of injury caused by accident at a hazardous production facility is provided annually as per the procedure prescribed by the laws.

Particular measures are being implemented following the results of engineering survey (insurance audit) of technical risks at PJSC «Kazanorgsintez» carried out with the aim to assess insurance risks and degree of reliability of PJSC «Kazanorgsintez» for insurance companies.

Accidents Containment and Response Plans were developed for all hazardous production facilities at PJSC «Kazanorgsintez».

Activities on development of volunteer emergency response teams are being carried out. Volunteer emergency response teams were developed and duly certified at hazardous production facilities whereat accident and chemical hazardous substances are handled, such as chlorine, ethylene oxide, and ammonia, as well as at those distant from the main site (sewage treatment and external utilities shop, liquefied hydrocarbon feedstock shop). Activities on development of volunteer emergency response teams at production facilities of Class of Hazard 1 and 2 are being completed.

According to the industrial safety requirements, emergency situations computer simulators have been developed and implemented in several divisions of the Company such as those of shop 65-76, 754, 762, 201-203, 403-406, Liquefied Hydrocarbon Feedstock, and Industrial Wastewater Neutralization and Purification, 93-96, 152, 402-409, 0310- 0312, 0401, 0771-0776.

In 2016, technical inspection and industrial safety expert review were carried out for 860 vessels, 61.68 km of process pipelines, 52 compressor, 236 pumps, 31.01 km of steam lines, 65 buildings and structures, 2 furnaces, 4 boilers and recovery boilers, 5 flare facilities, 160 projects, 176 lifting devices, and 4014 m of crane runways. 860 expert reports on the industrial safety were registered in Privolzhsky Directorate of the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological, and Nuclear Supervision.

For stepping up the requirements for training and certification of employees operating hazardous production facilities, a computer classroom was arranged and is used for precertification training and certification in Industrial Safety, Occupational Safety and Basics of Fire Safety. Application of Olimp-OKS Software ensures significant improvement in quality of precertification training since this program includes but not limited to training courses in a wide range of regulatory and technical documentation in the area of Industrial Safety, Occupational Safety, Basics of Fire Safety, and Environment Protection.

Measures aimed at minimization of potential hazards of production facilities are developed and implemented annually, such as:

·      Production control as per Regulations on Industrial Control over Compliance with Industrial Safety Requirements at Hazardous Production Facilities of PJSC «Kazanorgsintez» by means of carrying out a set of measures aimed at ensuring safe operation of hazardous production facilities.

·      Verification of compliance with industrial safety requirements at hazardous production facilities of the Company as per the Overall Plan of Activities on Occupational Safety, Industrial Safety, Production Control and Safety and Health Management System at PJSC «Kazanorgsintez», and plans of activities of the Companies divisions.

·      Special-purpose inspections (state of chlorine and methanol facilities, performance of hazardous work etc.) of industrial safety status of the divisions followed by binding instruction acts.

·      Preparation of programs of activities on bringing the rules and regulations to the requirements and on technical revamp of the Company’s divisions.

x
ВНИМАНИЮ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ
ПАО "Казаньоргсинтез"

Обращаем Ваше внимание: зафиксированы случаи мошеннических действий лиц, предлагающих реализацию продукции от имени ПАО "Казаньоргсинтез"

Смотреть подробнее...

U
M

Промышленная безопасность

В соответствие с требованиями Федерального закона «О промышленной безопасности опасных производственных объектов» в ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» функционирует служба промышленной безопасности,  основной задачей которой является осуществление производственного контроля за соблюдением требований промышленной безопасности на опасных производственных объектах Общества.

ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» осуществляет свою деятельность на основании лицензии на эксплуатацию взрывопожароопасных и химически опасных производственных объектов I, II, и III классов опасности от  18.10.2016 года № ВХ-00-016223, действующей бессрочно.

В государственном реестре опасных производственных объектов зарегистрировано  32  объекта  Общества  (свидетельство  о  регистрации     № А43-00117 от 22.03.2017 года.

На опасные производственные объекты первого, второго класса опасности разработана декларация промышленной безопасности.

Декларация внесена в реестр деклараций промышленности безопасности Ростехнадзора г. Москва за № 15-17(01).0148-00-СП.

Система управления промышленной безопасностью определена «Политикой в области промышленной безопасности опасных производственных объектов», «Положением о производственном контроле за соблюдением требований промышленной безопасности на опасных производственных объектах ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» и  «Положением о системе управления промышленной безопасностью ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез».

Страхование гражданской ответственности Общества за причинение вреда в результате аварии на опасном производственном объекте осуществляется ежегодно в соответствии с установленным законодательством порядке.

Ведется работа по реализации мероприятий по результатам инженерного сюрвея (страхового аудита) технических рисков ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез», проведенного с целью оценки страховых рисков и степени надежности ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» для страховых компаний.

На  все опасные производственные объекты (ОПО) на ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» разработаны планы мероприятий по локализации и ликвидации аварий (ПМЛА).

Продолжается работа по созданию нештатных аварийно-спасательных формирований (НАСФ). НАСФ были созданы и аттестованы в установленном порядке на опасных производственных объектах, на которых обращаются аварийно-химически опасные вещества: хлор, окись этилена, аммиак, а также отдаленных от основной площадки, (цех очистных сооружений и внешних коммуникаций, цех сжиженного углеводородного сырья). Завершается работа по созданию нештатных аварийно-спасательных формирований на объектах 1 класса опасности.

В соответствии с требованиями промышленной безопасности разработаны и внедрены компьютерные тренажеры аварийных ситуаций в ряде подразделений Общества: цеха 65-76, 754, 762, 201-203, 403-406, СУС, НиОПСВ, 93-96, 152, 402-409, 0310- 0312, 0401, 0771-0776.

В 2016 году проведено техническое диагностирование и экспертиза промышленной безопасности 860 сосудов, 61,68 км технологических трубопроводов, 52 компрессоров, 236 насосов, 31,01 км паропроводов, 65 зданий и сооружений, 2 печей, 4 котлов и котлов-утилизаторов, 5 факельных установок, 160 проектов, 176 грузоподъемных механизмов, 4014 м подкрановых путей. В Приволжском управлении Ростехнадзора зарегистрировано 860 заключений ЭПБ.

С целью повышения требований к подготовке и аттестации работников, связанных с эксплуатацией опасных производственных объектов, организован и действует компьютерный (учебный) класс по предаттестационной подготовке и аттестации в области промышленной безопасности, охраны труда и пожарно-технического минимума. Применение программного обеспечения «Олимп:ОКС» позволяет существенно повысить качество предаттестационной подготовки, так как данный комплекс включает в себя, в том числе, тренинги по широкому спектру направлений НТД в области промышленной безопасности, охраны труда, пожарно-техническому минимуму, экологии.

Ежегодно разрабатываются и реализовываются мероприятия, направленные на минимизацию потенциальной опасности производств:

  • Осуществление производственного контроля в соответствии с «Положением о производственном контроле за соблюдением требований промышленной безопасности на опасных производственных объектах ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» путем проведения комплекса мероприятий, направленных на обеспечение безопасной эксплуатации опасных производственных объектов.

  • Проведение проверок соблюдения требований промышленной безопасности на опасных производственных объектах Общества в соответствии с ежегодно разрабатываемым  «Сводным планом работы по охране труда, промышленной безопасности, производственному контролю и системе менеджмента (СМ) БТ и ОЗ в ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез», планами работы служб Общества.

  • Проведение целевых (состояние хлорного, метанольного хозяйства, производство опасных видов работ и др.) проверок состояния промышленной безопасности подразделений с выдачей обязательных для исполнения актов-предписаний.

  • Составление Программ мероприятий по доведению до требований правил и норм и техническому перевооружению подразделений Общества.