U
M

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY

According to the applicable laws of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tatarstan, regulatory enactments, regulatory technical documents on occupational safety at PJSC “Kazanorgsintez”, purposeful work is carried out in order to improve the Company’s system aimed at provision of accident-free operation, creation of healthy and safe occupational conditions, prevention of workplace injuries and occupational diseases.

In 2011, the Occupational Safety and Health Management System was implemented in the Company, and a Certificate of Compliance of this System to the requirements of international standard OHSAS 18001:2007 and GOST 12.0.230-2007 was obtained. In November 2014, the Russian Research Institute for Certification JSC (Moscow) performed re-certification audit of the Integrated Management System for Quality, Health, Occupational Safety, and Environment Protection based on the results of which PJSC “Kazanorgsintez” received the confirmation of the compliance of this System to the international standards, its effective implementation as well as its improvement.

A standard of the Integrated Management System entitled “Hazard Identification, Risk Assessment and Management” was developed according to the Occupational Safety and Health Management System.

The Company’s activities on exercising employees’ and employers’ labor rights were as well certified. As a result of the work performed, PJSC “Kazanorgsintez” was among the first large enterprises of the Republic of Tatarstan to obtain a “Certificate of Trust to Employer” and to be included on the register of employers who guarantee the observance of employees’ labor rights.

The Agreement on Occupational Safety between the Management and the Trade Union Committee of PJSC “Kazanorgsintez” provided for carrying out 70 actions for the amount of 64411.3 thousand rubles with the aim to improve the Company employees’ working conditions in 2014. In fact, 59 actions for the amount of 47984.15 thousand rubles were carried out. Some 3 actions which had been postponed were carried out for the amount of 11 420 thousand rubles. The total costs as per the Agreement amounted to 59 404.15 thousand rubles. Working conditions for 1131 employees including 199 women were improved.

In 2014, costs for occupational safety amounted to 483 286 thousand rubles (in 2013 – 439 477 thousand rubles) including costs for special meals, safety clothes, acquisition of regulatory technical documentation on occupational safety, preventive medical examination, training in occupational safety, actions under Collective Employment Agreement etc.

Some 840 employees of the Company were certified in 2014. They had their knowledge of occupational safety and health assessed by the certifying commission of the Company.

According to the Lists of safety clothes, safety shoes and other personal protective equipment to be given to division employees, approved by the Director General of PJSC “Kazanorgsintez” and agreed upon with the Trade Union Committee,   certified personal protective equipment shall be given free of charge to employees involved in harmful and/or hazardous jobs as well as in jobs associated with contamination.

The special department monitors the timely provision of safety clothes, safety shoes and other personal protective equipment according to the Standard industry sector codes. No interruption in provision of safety clothes and safety shoes was revealed in 2014.

All new employees of the Company are medically examined in the Company’s polyclinic. Employees involved in harmful jobs receive special meals and milk as well as attend annual preventive medical examination.

Each year PJSC “Kazanorgsintez” develops a Plan of financial support of preventive measures to reduce workplace injuries and occupational diseases according to the Rules of financing preventive measures to reduce workplace injuries and occupational diseases of employees and of financing health resort treatment of employees involved in jobs associated with harmful and/or workplace factors.

Workplace accidents:


  Year

   2013

   2014

  Total number of accidents

   4

   4

  Кч– frequency factor

   0.49

   0.48

  Number of fatal accidents

   0

   0


All accidents shall be investigated according to the requirements of occupational safety laws. Guilty persons will be revealed and measures to eliminate violations detected by commissions will be developed.

According to Federal Law “On Compulsory Social Insurance Against Industrial Accidents and Occupational Diseases”, all employees of PJSC ‘Kazanorgsintez” performing work under an employment agreement (contract) are insured against workplace accidents and occupational diseases. Insurance fees are payed in accordance with the applicable procedure and within the specified period.

In pursuance of the requirements of Article 212 of the Labor Code of the Russian Federation, Article 9 of Federal Law “On special evaluation of working conditions” No.426-FZ of 28.12.2013, PJSC “Kazanorgsintez” Directive No.576 of 30.09.2014, the Company performs the work on special evaluation of working conditions with the involvement of organizations complying with the requirements of included on the register accredited organizations which perform evaluation of working conditions.

Information of the status of occupational safety is communicated to employees at meetings on results of the Company activities regarding occupational safety and health to be held on a regular basis under the direction of the Company’s Chief Engineer, as well as at daily teleconference briefings, by means of orders and directives and via the Company multi-copy newspaper.

U
M

Охрана труда

В соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и Республики Татарстан, нормативными правовыми актами, нормативными техническими документами по охране труда в ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» проводится целенаправленная работа по совершенствованию организации на ПАО системы по обеспечению безаварийной работы, созданию здоровых и безопасных условий труда работающих, предупреждению производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний.

C 2011г. на предприятии внедрена система менеджмента охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда, получен сертификат о соответствии данной Системы требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001:2007 и ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007. В ноябре 2014 г. «ВНИИС-СЕРТ ПАО ВНИИС» (г.Москва) проведен ресертификационный аудит Интегрированной системы менеджмента качества, безопасности труда и охраны здоровья, экологии, по результатам которого ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» получено подтверждение о соответствии данной системы требованиям международных стандартов, её результативное внедрение, а также улучшение.

В соответствии с системой менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья разработан стандарт интегрированной системы менеджмента «Идентификация опасностей, оценка и управление рисками».

Проведено декларирование деятельности предприятия по реализации трудовых прав работников и работодателей. В результате проделанной работы ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» стало одним из первых крупных предприятий Республики Татарстан, получивших «Сертификат доверия работодателю» и включённых в реестр работодателей, гарантированно соблюдающих трудовые права работников.

Для улучшения условий труда работников Общества в 2014 г. «Соглашением по охране труда между администрацией и профсоюзным комитетом ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» предусматривалось выполнение 70 мероприятий на сумму 64411,3 тыс. рублей. Фактически выполнено 59 мероприятий на сумму 47984,15 тыс. рублей. Выполнены 3 ранее перенесенных мероприятия на сумму 11 420 тыс. руб. Общая сумма затрат по соглашению составила 59 404,15 тыс.руб. Улучшены условия труда 1131 работникам, в том числе 199 женщинам.

Затраты на охрану труда в 2014 г. составили 483 286 тыс. руб. (в 2013 г. – 439 477 тыс. руб.), включая затраты на спецпитание, спецодежду, приобретение нормативно-технической документации по охране труда, профилактические медосмотры, обучение по охране труда, мероприятия по коллективному договору и др.

В 2014 году 840 работника Общества прошли аттестацию, внеочередную проверку знаний в области промышленной безопасности и проверку знаний по охране труда в аттестационной комиссии ПАО.

Работникам Общества, занятым на работах с вредными и (или) опасными условиями труда, а также на работах, связанных с загрязнением бесплатно, в соответствии с утвержденными Генеральным директором ПАО и согласованными с профсоюзным комитетом «Списками специальной одежды, специальной обуви и других средств индивидуальной защиты, подлежащей выдаче работникам подразделений» выдаются сертифицированные средства индивидуальной защиты.

Службой осуществляется контроль за своевременностью обеспечения спецодеждой, спецобувью и другими средствами индивидуальной защиты в соответствии с Типовыми отраслевыми нормами. В 2014 г. случаев с перебоями в обеспечении спецодеждой и спецобувью не было.

Все вновь поступающие на работу в ПАО проходят обязательный медицинский осмотр в поликлинике ПАО. Работники, занятые на работах с вредными условиями труда, получают ЛПП и молоко, а также ежегодно проходят профилактические медицинские осмотры.

Согласно «Правил финансирования предупредительных мер по сокращению производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний работников и санаторно-курортного лечения работников, занятых на работах с вредными и (или) опасными производственными факторами», на ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» ежегодно разрабатывается План финансового обеспечения предупредительных мер по сокращению производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний.

Производственный травматизм:

Год    2013    2014
Общее количество несчастных случаев    4    4

Кч– коэффициент частоты

   0,49    0,48
Количество несчастных случаев со смертельным исходом    0    0


Все несчастные случаи расследуются в соответствии с требованием законодательства по охране труда. Определяются виновные лица, разрабатываются мероприятия по устранению выявленных комиссиями нарушений.

В соответствии с Федеральным Законом «Об обязательном социальном страховании от несчастных случаев на производстве и профессиональных заболеваний», все работники ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез», выполняющие работу на основании трудового договора (контракта) застрахованы от несчастных случаев на производстве и профессиональных заболеваний. Страховые взносы перечисляются в установленном порядке и в определенные сроки.

Во исполнение требований ст.212 Трудового Кодекса РФ, ст.9 Федерального закона от 28.12.2013 г. №426-ФЗ «О специальной оценке условий труда», приказа по ПАО №576 от 30.09.2014 г. в Обществе ведется работа по проведению специальной оценке условий труда с привлечением организаций, соответствующих требованиям состоящих в реестре аккредитованных организаций, проводящих оценку условий труда.

Информация о состоянии охраны труда доводится до сведения работников

на совещаниях по итогам работы ПАО по охране труда и промышленной безопасности, проводимых периодически под руководством главного инженера ПАО;

на оперативных ежедневных селекторных совещаниях;

в приказах и распоряжениях;

через заводскую многотиражную газету.